Media Contacts of Mercedes-Benz Vans

Jörg Howe

Head of Global Communications Daimler AG
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41341
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-41369
joerg.howe@daimler.com
twitter.com/Joerg_Howe

Katja Bott

Head of Global Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75841
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-91437
katja.bott@daimler.com

Andrea Eberhardt

Head of Product and Corporate Communications Mercedes-Benz Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-84020
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79097330
andrea.eberhardt@daimler.com

Lisa Baudermann

Event Manager Mercedes-Benz Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-54621
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79002924
lisa.baudermann@daimler.com

Diana Boch

V-Class, Camper Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-52406
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79073244
diana.boch@daimler.com

Albrecht Eckl

Mercedes-Benz Citan, Vito, and Sprinter
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-52131
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52038
albrecht.eckl@daimler.com

Peter Feneberg

Mercedes-Benz Citan, Vito und Sprinter
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-47117
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79057555
peter.feneberg@daimler.com

Oliver Fenzl

eDrive@VANs
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-45464
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79017213
oliver.fenzl@daimler.com

Ingeborg Gärtner

Product Communications Mercedes-Benz V-Class, X-Class and Travel Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49784
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79049509
ingeborg.gaertner@daimler.com

Gabriele Hellmann

Market Management
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49786
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-51607
gabriele.hellmann@daimler.com

Florian Hofmann

Technology Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-46643
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79017213
florian.hofmann@daimler.com

Lisa Kost

Test Vehicles Mercedes-Benz Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-52161
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52030
lieselotte.kost@daimler.com

Sabrina Kreuzer

Mercedes-Benz X-Class
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-46880
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79064747
sabrina.kreuzer@daimler.com

Andreas Leo

Mercedes-Benz Vans
Sales Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 2694 3017
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79050319
andreas.leo@daimler.com

Stefanie Müller

Event Manager Mercedes-Benz Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-46218
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79097788
stefanie.sm.mueller@daimler.com

Vera Pfister

Technology, Environmental and Sustainability Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-30081
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79091642
vera.pfister@daimler.com

Thomas C. Rosenthal

adVANce & Future Transportation
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-40286
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79029941
thomas_christian.rosenthal@daimler.com

Silke Walters

Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-56118
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79095190
silke.walters@daimler.com