Media Contacts of Mercedes-Benz Vans

Jörg Howe

Head of Global Communications
Daimler AG
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41341
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-41369
joerg.howe@daimler.com
twitter.com/Joerg_Howe

Katja Bott

Head of Global Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75841
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-91437
katja.bott@daimler.com

Andrea Eberhardt

Head of Product and Corporate Communications Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-84020
Mobile: +49 (0)160 867 16 83
andrea.eberhardt@daimler.com

Lisa Baudermann

Eventmanagement
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-54621
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 93 59 02
lisa.baudermann@daimler.com

Diana Boch

Spokesperson V-Class and Travel Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-52406
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 93 26 01
diana.boch@daimler.com

Albrecht Eckl

Spokesperson Commercial Vans (Citan, Vito and Sprinter)
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-52131
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 14 75 2
albrecht.eckl@daimler.com

Peter Feneberg

Spokesperson Commercial Vans and Connectivity (Citan, Vito and Sprinter)
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-47117
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 95 93 43
peter.feneberg@daimler.com

Oliver Fenzl

Spokesperson Van Technology Communications – eDrive@Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-45464
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 92 50 25
oliver.fenzl@daimler.com

Ingeborg Gärtner

Spokesperson Private Vans (V-Class, X-Class and Travel Vans)
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49784
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 70 04 4
ingeborg.gaertner@daimler.com

Gabriele Hellmann

Market Management
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49786
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 70 59 5
gabriele.hellmann@daimler.com

Florian Hofmann

Spokesperson Van Technology Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-46643
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 93 54 6
florian.hofmann@daimler.com

Manuela Klein

Spokesperson Private Vans (V-Class, X-Class and Travel Vans)
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-53558
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 62 47 22
manuela.klein@daimler.com

Lisa Kost

Test Car Management Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-52161
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 33 71 5
lieselotte.kost@daimler.com

Sabrina Kreuzer

Spokesperson X-Class
Audiovisual Communications Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-46880
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 60 54 62
sabrina.kreuzer@daimler.com

Andreas Leo

Spokesperson Mercedes-Benz Vans Sales Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 2694 3017
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 60 71 50
andreas.leo@daimler.com

Stefanie Müller

Eventmanagement
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-46218
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 96 03 83
stefanie.sm.mueller@daimler.com

Vera Pfister

Spokesperson Van Technology Communications – Sustainability and Environment
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-54029
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 94 06 99
vera.pfister@daimler.com

Thomas C. Rosenthal

Spokesperson Van Technology Communications – Future Transportation & adVANce
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-40286
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 93 30 75
thomas_christian.rosenthal@daimler.com

Silke Walters

Spokesperson International Business Communications Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-56118
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 90 93 08
silke.walters@daimler.com