Media Contacts

Global Communications

Jörg Howe

Head of Global Communications Daimler AG
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41341
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-41369
joerg.howe@daimler.com
twitter.com/Joerg_Howe

Corporate & Business Communications

Hendrik Sackmann

Head of Finance Communication & Project Future Communication
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-52835
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79064268
hendrik.sackmann@daimler.com

Ute Wüest von Vellberg

Head of Integrity & Legal Affairs, Human Resources, External Affairs and China Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-25573
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-59613
ute.v.vellberg@daimler.com

Han Tjan

Head of Corporate Communications North America
Phone: +1 212 909-9063
Fax: +1 212 909-9065
han.tjan@daimler.com

Global Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars

Katja Bott

Head of Global Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75841
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-91437
katja.bott@daimler.com

Sofia Stauber

Head of Global Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-40598
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-24847
sofia.stauber@daimler.com

Global Communications Commercial Vehicles

Florian Martens

Head of Global Communications Commercial Vehicles
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41525
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79085761
florian.martens@daimler.com
twitter.com/florian_martens

Susanne Lenz

Head of Global Business Communications Daimler Commercial Vehicles
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41526
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79064237
susanne.k.lenz@daimler.com

Daimler Financial Services

James Ryan

Head of Corporate Communications and Marketing Financial Services
Phone +49 (0)711 2574-4050
james.j.ryan@daimler.com

Harald Bertsch

Senior Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes-Benz Bank and Daimler Financial Services Europe
Phone: +49 (0)711 2574-4010
Fax: +49 (0)711 2574-94010
harald.bertsch@daimler.com