Media Contacts of Daimler Financial Services

James Ryan

Head of Corporate Communications and Marketing Financial Services
Phone +49 (0)711 2574-4050
james.j.ryan@daimler.com

Harald Bertsch

Senior Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes-Benz Bank and Daimler Financial Services Europe
Phone: +49 (0)711 2574-4010
Fax: +49 (0)711 2574-94010
harald.bertsch@daimler.com

Florian Otto

Manager Global Corporate Communications Financial Services
Phone: +49 (0)711 2574-5868
Fax: +49 (0) 711 2574-8211
florian.otto@daimler.com

Mary Beth Halprin

Head of Communications and Corporate Marketing Financial Services Americas
Phone: +1 248 991-6600
Fax: +1 248 991-6609
marybeth.halprin@daimler.com

Michael Kuhn

Head of Communications moovel
Phone: +49 (0)160 8614768
michael.kuhn@moovel.com

Christian Müller

Head of Global Communications car2go
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-36541
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79091639
Mobil: +49 (0)160 8622083
christian.d.mueller@daimler.com

Melinda Mernovage

Manager Corporate Communications Daimler Financial Services Africa &
Asia-Pacific
Phone +65 6849 5632
melinda.mernovage@daimler.com

Dennis Heinert

Head of Communications mytaxi
Phone +49 (0)40 306068928
d.heinert@mytaxi.com