Press contacts at Mercedes-Benz Cars

Global Communications

Jörg Howe

Head of Global Communications
Daimler AG
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41341
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-41369
joerg.howe@daimler.com
twitter.com/Joerg_Howe

International business communication Mercedes-Benz Cars

Sofia Stauber

Head of International Business Communications
Mercedes-Benz Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-40598
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 26 486
sofia.stauber@daimler.com

Birgit Zaiser

Manager International Business Communications
Mercedes-Benz Cars Production & Supply Chain Management
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41928
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 14 753
birgit.zaiser@daimler.com

Bettina Buchholz

International Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars Sindelfingen Plant & Supply Chain
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-47018
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 61 75 97
bettina.buchholz@daimler.com

Tobias Brandstetter

International Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars - Rastatt, Kecskemét, Kuppenheim, Hambach Plants
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41264
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 94 16 50
tobias.brandstetter@daimler.com

Stefanie Krugsberger

International Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars Industry 4.0 Production and Supply Chain, TECFABRIK, Cooperation ARENA2036
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-45892
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 95 64 02
stefanie.krugsberger@daimler.com

Lisa Klingert

International Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars - Bremen, East London, Beijing, Tuscaloosa Plants
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-40217
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 97 22 63
lisa.klingert@daimler.com

Julia Graf

International Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars Powertrain Plants Untertürkheim, Berlin, Hamburg, Kamenz, Kölleda
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49899
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 99 79 18
julia.g.graf@daimler.com

Katja Liesenfeld

Manager International Business Communications
Mercedes-Benz Cars Sales & After-Sales
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-32972
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 21 48 8
katja.liesenfeld@daimler.com

Laura Kroll

International Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars Sales & After-Sales
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-45642
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 96 16 81
laura.kroll@daimler.com

Evelyn Schwedes

International Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars Sales & After-Sales
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49903
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 13 40 5
evelyn.schwedes@daimler.com

Christopher Renz Springer

International Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars Sales & After-Sales
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-33806
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 96 98 88
christopher_renz.springer@daimler.com

Heike Rombach

Manager International Business Communications
Mercedes-Benz Cars Procurement and Supplier Quality
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-35012
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 92 25 05
heike.rombach@daimler.com

Marianne Ihring

International Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars Procurement and Supplier Quality
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49420
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 53 51 2
marianne.ihring@daimler.com

Aline Meiser

International Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars Procurement & Supplier Quality
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-45964
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 90 00 64
aline.meiser@daimler.com

Global Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars

Katja Bott

Head of Global Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars & Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75841
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 10 45 2
katja.bott@daimler.com

Matthias Brock

Head of International Strategy, Content & Test Car Management
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-76422
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 07 11 3
matthias.brock@daimler.com

Tobias Müller

Head of International Media Events & Market Management
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-77370
Mobile: +49 (0)160 862 00 35
tobias.mueller@daimler.com

Ulrike Bless

Market Management
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41963
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 90 31 03
ulrike.bless@daimler.com

Karin Buchmann

Manager Content Planning & Media Production Research & Development
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-58317
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 14 83 4
karin.buchmann@daimler.com

Denise Knaup

Editorial management Content Planning & Media Production
Lifestyle, Brand, Sport, smart, Product, Business
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-99468
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 96 96 15
denise.knaup@daimler.com

Daniel Gau

Manager Press Test Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75994
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 91 97 53
daniel.gau@daimler.com

Ralf Stadelmaier

Manager Communications Strategy & Digital Media
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75853
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 14 76 3
ralf.stadelmaier@daimler.com

Henning Busch

Audiovisual Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-58240
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 60 88 68
henning.busch@daimler.com

Jürgen Wessolly

Manager Audiovisual Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-58304
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 33 68 3
juergen.wessolly@daimler.com

Uta Trick-Schwark

Audiovisual Content Planning & Media Production RD
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-40679
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 33 68 5
uta.trick-schwark@daimler.com

Koert Groeneveld

Head of International Product & Technology Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-92311
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 14 74 7
koert.groeneveld@daimler.com

Michael Allner

Press spokesman S-Class, SL, SLC, Maybach, Guard
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75846
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 14 75 1
michael.allner@daimler.com

Christian Anosowitsch

Press spokesman GLC, GLE, GLS and G-Class
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75849
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 14 76 1
christian.anosowitsch@daimler.com

Markus Nast

Press spokesman CLA, GLA, A-Class and B-Class
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-96357
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 80 33 8
markus.nast@daimler.com

Steffen Schierholz

Press spokesman C-Class, E-Class, CLS
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75852
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 38 95 0
steffen.schierholz@daimler.com

Wolfgang Würth

Press spokesman EQ
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-46508
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 20 34 5
wolfgang.wuerth@daimler.com

Troy James Branch

Press spokesman Mercedes-Benz
Customer Solutions GmbH
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-25421
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 26 08 4
troy_james.branch@daimler.com

Katharina Becker

COM/MBC
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-93271
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 58 93 9
katharina.becker@daimler.com

Benjamin Oberkersch

Press spokesman Digitisation & IT
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-93307
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 62 00 19
benjamin.oberkersch@daimler.com

Georg Walthart

Press spokesman Mercedes me & Infotainment
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-99474
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 27 11 5
georg.walthart@daimler.com

Bernhard Weidemann

Press spokesman Autonomous Driving & Intelligent Drive
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-95229
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 92 51 08
bernhard.weidemann@daimler.com

Sarah Widmann

Press spokesperson Intelligent Drive & Passive Safety
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-97729
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 96 66 54
sarah.widmann@daimler.com

Christoph Sedlmayr

Manager Communications Research & Development Overall Vehicle, Drive Technologies and Sustainability Management
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-91404
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 61 94 17
christoph.sedlmayr@daimler.com

Madeleine Herdlitschka

Communications Future Powertrain & e-Mobility
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-76409
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 62 82 85
madeleine.herdlitschka@daimler.com

Silke Kögler

Communications Future of Mobility, Technology & Innovation
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-96479
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 94 54 11
silke.koegler@daimler.com

René Olma

Communications Technology Powertrain, Environmental and Sustainability Topics
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-93314
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 92 12 88
rene.olma@daimler.com

Willem Spelten

Head of MBC Brand & smart Product Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75847
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 62 43 95
willem.spelten@daimler.com

Ariane Fiedler

smart Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75924
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 91 08 42
ariane.fiedler@daimler.com

Christin Müller

smart Communications
Phone.: +49 (0)711 17-76477
Fax: +49 (0)176 30 94 38 37
christin.c.mueller@daimler.com

Claudia Merzbach

Manager Sport Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-95379
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 77 61 4
claudia.merzbach@daimler.com

Manuel Müller

Sport Communications
Phone: +49(0)711 17-95299
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 62 66 09
manuel.ma.mueller@daimler.com

Lars Zeppenfeld

Manager Design Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75834
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 10 45 0
lars.zeppenfeld@daimler.com

Tilman Stadie

Digital Influencer & Social Media Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-77824
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 95 22 43
tilman.stadie@daimler.com

Artur Demirci

Head of Intl. Lifestyle-, Brand- & Social Media Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-77368
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 98 09 50
artur.demirci@daimler.com

Jennifer Armbruster

Press Spokesperson Intl. Lifestyle & Brand Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-77369
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 93 78 47
jennifer.armbruster@daimler.com

Ina Schultz

Press Spokesperson Intl. Lifestyle & Brand Communications Mercedes-Benz
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-76876
Mobile: +49 (0)160 8 63 36 66
ina.schultz@daimler.com

Mona Moll

Press Spokesperson Intl. Lifestyle & Brand Communications Mercedes-Benz
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-93799
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 92 52 56
mona.moll@daimler.com

Jochen Übler

Press spokesman Mercedes-AMG
Phone: +49 (0)7144 302-92470
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 91 41 91
jochen.uebler@daimler.com

Product & Business Communications Vans

Andrea Eberhardt

Head of Product and Corporate Communications Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-84020
Mobile: +49 (0)160 867 16 83
andrea.eberhardt@daimler.com

Florian Hofmann

Spokesperson Van Technology Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-46643
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 93 54 6
florian.hofmann@daimler.com

Oliver Fenzl

Spokesperson Van Technology Communications – eDrive@Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-45464
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 92 50 25
oliver.fenzl@daimler.com

Thomas C. Rosenthal

Spokesperson Van Technology Communications – Future Transportation & adVANce
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-40286
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 93 30 75
thomas_christian.rosenthal@daimler.com

Vera Pfister

Spokesperson Van Technology Communications – Sustainability and Environment
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-54029
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 94 06 99
vera.pfister@daimler.com

Silke Walters

Spokesperson International Business Communications Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-56118
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 90 93 08
silke.walters@daimler.com

Albrecht Eckl

Spokesperson Product Communications Sprinter
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-52131
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 14 75 2
albrecht.eckl@daimler.com

Peter Feneberg

Spokesperson Product Communications Vans – Citan, Vito and Connectivity
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-47117
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 95 93 43
peter.feneberg@daimler.com

Ingeborg Gärtner

Spokesperson Product Communications Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49784
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 70 04 4
ingeborg.gaertner@daimler.com

Manuela Klein

Spokesperson Product Communications Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-53558
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 62 47 22
manuela.klein@daimler.com

Diana Boch

Spokesperson Product Communications Vans – V-Class and Travel Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-52406
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 93 26 01
diana.boch@daimler.com

Sabrina Kreuzer

Spokesperson Product Communications Vans – X-Class
Audiovisual Communications Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-46880
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 60 54 62
sabrina.kreuzer@daimler.com

Andreas Leo

Spokesperson Mercedes-Benz Vans Sales Germany
Phone: +49 (0)30 2694 3017
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 60 71 50
andreas.leo@daimler.com

Lisa Kost

Product Communications Vans
Test Car Management
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-52161
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 33 71 5
lieselotte.kost@daimler.com

Gabriele Hellmann

Market Management
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49786
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 70 59 5
gabriele.hellmann@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz Classic & Mercedes-Benz Museum

Miriam Weiss

Head of Mercedes-Benz Classic Communications
Mobile: +49 (0)160 8 62 89 13
miriam.weiss@daimler.com

Friederike Valet

Mercedes-Benz Museum Communications
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58622944
friederike.valet@daimler.com

Frank Mühling

Mercedes-Benz Classic Communications
Mobile: +49 (0)176 30 95 14 12
frank.muehling@daimler.com

Ralph Wagenknecht

Mercedes-Benz Classic Communications
Mobile: +49 (0)160 8 65 80 77
ralph.wagenknecht@daimler.com