Media Contacts Mercedes-Benz Cars

Global Communications

Jörg Howe

Head of Global Communications
Daimler AG
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41341
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-41369
joerg.howe@daimler.com
twitter.com/Joerg_Howe

Global Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars

Katja Bott

Head of Global Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75841
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-91437
katja.bott@daimler.com

Matthias Brock

Head of International Strategy, Content & Test Vehicle Management
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-76422
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-98651
matthias.brock@daimler.com

Ralf Stadelmaier

Manager Communications Strategy & Digital Media
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75853
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-98651
ralf.stadelmaier@daimler.com

Daniel Gau

Manager Press Test Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75994
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-91687
daniel.gau@daimler.com

Karin Buchmann

Manager Audiovisual Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-58317
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-98651
karin.buchmann@daimler.com

Henning Busch

Audiovisual Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-58240
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-98651
henning.busch@daimler.com

Jürgen Wessolly

Manager Audiovisual Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-58304
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-98651
juergen.wessolly@daimler.com

Koert Groeneveld

Head of International Product & Technology Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-92311
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-94365
koert.groeneveld@daimler.com

Michael Allner

Manager Communications S-Class, SL, SLC, Maybach, Guard
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75846
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-98646
michael.allner@daimler.com

Christian Anosowitsch

Manager SUV Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75849
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-98646
christian.anosowitsch@daimler.com

Markus Nast

 

Manager Communications Compact Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-96357

Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79055289
markus.nast@daimler.com

Steffen Schierholz

Manager Communications C-Class, E-Class, CLS
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75852
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-98646
steffen.schierholz@daimler.com

Wolfgang Würth

Manager Communications EQ
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-46508
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79016071
wolfgang.wuerth@daimler.com

Birgit Zaiser

Manager Communications Mercedes-AMG
Phone: +49 (0)7144 302-581
Fax: +49 (0)711 30521425809
birgit.zaiser@daimler.com

Troy James Branch

Manager Communications Mercedes-Benz Accessories
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-25421
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79083537
troy_james.branch@daimler.com

Katharina Becker

Manager Communications Digital Vehicle and Future Technologies
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-93271
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79049878
katharina.becker@daimler.com

Benjamin Oberkersch

Communications Connected Car & Infotainment
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-93307
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79022621
benjamin.oberkersch@daimler.com

Georg Walthart

Communications mercedes me
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-99474
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79065617
georg.walthart@daimler.com

Bernhard Weidemann

Communications Autonomous Driving & Intelligent Drive
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-95229
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79062838
bernhard.weidemann@daimler.com

Sarah Widmann

Intelligent Drive & Passive Safety

Phone: +49 (0)711 17-97729
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79094388
sarah.widmann@daimler.com

Christoph Sedlmayr

Manager Communications Vehicle R&D and Sustainable Mobility
Phone.: +49 (0)711 17-91404
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-91437
christoph.sedlmayr@daimler.com

Madeleine Herdlitschka

Communications Future Powertrain & e-Mobility
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-76409
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79016702
madeleine.herdlitschka@daimler.com

Silke Kögler

Communications Future Mobility Studies, Vehicle R&D and Innovations
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-96479
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79089445
silke.koegler@daimler.com

René Olma

 

Communications Powertrain Technologies & Environmental
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-93314

Fax: +49 (0)711 17-75841
rene.olma@daimler.com

Willem Spelten

Head of international Brand & smart Product Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75847
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79099473
willem.spelten@daimler.com

Ariane Fiedler

Manager International smart Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75924
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79021897
ariane.fiedler@daimler.com

Khanh-Binh Le

Communications smart
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-76477
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-91602
khanh-binh.le@daimler.com

Mona Moll

Business Innovation & Fashion Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-93799
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-91437
mona.moll@daimler.com

Stefanie Lüssenheide

Lifestyle and Brand Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-77369
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79093799
stefanie.luessenheide@daimler.com

Mirjam Annabel Oßwald

Social Media & Influencer Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-7 7824
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-7 5841
mirjam.osswald @daimler.com

Ina Schultz

Lifestyle and Brand Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-76876
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79062116
ina.schultz@daimler.com

Claudia Merzbach

Manager International Sports Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-95379
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-94807
claudia.merzbach@daimler.com

Jan Weber

International Sports Communications 
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-95299
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79015789
jan.weber@daimler.com

Lars Zeppenfeld

Manager Communications Design
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-75834
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-91437
lars.zeppenfeld@daimler.com

Global Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars

Sofia Stauber

Head of Global Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-40598
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-24847
sofia.stauber@daimler.com

Matthias Krust

Manager Global Business Communications
Production Mercedes-Benz Cars & Supply Chain Management
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41928
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79034278
matthias.krust@daimler.com

Lisa Klingert

Global Business Communications Plants Bremen, East London, Peking, Tuscaloosa
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-40217
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-33362
lisa.klingert@daimler.com

Tobias Brandstetter

Global Business Communications Plants Rastatt, Kecskemét, Kuppenheim
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41264
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79088204
tobias.brandstetter@daimler.com

N.N.

Global Business Communications Sindelfingen, Hambach Plants & Supply Chain
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-47018
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-33362

Elisa Pee

Global Business Communications Powertrain Plants
Untertürkheim, Berlin, Hamburg, Kamenz, Kölleda
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49899
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79049281
elisa.pee@daimler.com

Stefanie Krugsberger

Global Business Communications Industry 4.0 Production and Supply Chain, TecFactory, Cooperation ARENA 2036
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-45892
stefanie.krugsberger@daimler.com

Katja Liesenfeld

Manager Global Business Communications Sales & After Sales Mercedes-Benz Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-32972
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79024594
katja.liesenfeld@daimler.com

Manuel Müller

Global Business Communications Sales & After Sales Mercedes-Benz Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-45642
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79033487
manuel.ma.mueller@daimler.com

Evelyn Schwedes

Global Business Communications Sales & After Sales Mercedes-Benz Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49903
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79084965
evelyn.schwedes@daimler.com

Nora Sterzinger

Global Business Communications Sales & After Sales Mercedes-Benz Cars
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-33806
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79030348
nora.sterzinger@daimler.com

Heike Rombach

Manager Global Business Communications Procurement & Supplier Quality Mercedes-Benz Cars & Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-35012
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79031880
heike.rombach@daimler.com

Global Product Communications Mercedes-Benz Vans

Andrea Eberhardt

Head of Product and Corporate Communications Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-84020
Mobile: +49 (0)160 867 16 83
andrea.eberhardt@daimler.com

Ingeborg Gärtner

Spokesperson Private Vans (V-Class, X-Class and Travel Vans)
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-49784
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 70 04 4
ingeborg.gaertner@daimler.com

Lisa Kost

Test Car Management Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-52161
Mobile: +49 (0)160 86 33 71 5
lieselotte.kost@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz Classic & Mercedes-Benz Museum

Miriam Weiss

Head of Communications Mercedes-Benz Museum & Classic
Phone: +49 (0)160 8628913
miriam.weiss@daimler.com

Frank Mühling

Communications Mercedes-Benz Classic
Phone: +49 (0)176 30951412
frank.muehling@daimler.com

Ralph Wagenknecht

Communications Mercedes-Benz Classic
Phone: +49 (0)160 8658077
ralph.wagenknecht@daimler.com

Friederike Valet

Communications Mercedes-Benz Museum
Phone: +49 (0)151 58622944
friederike.valet@daimler.com

Sabrina Meidl

Communications Mercedes-Benz Museum
Phone: +49 (0)176 30934562
sabrina.meidl@daimler.com