Media Contacts of Daimler Buses

Jörg Howe

Head of Global Communications Daimler AG
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41341
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-41369
joerg.howe@daimler.com
twitter.com/Joerg_Howe

Florian Martens

Head of Global Communications Commercial Vehicles
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41525
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79085761
florian.martens@daimler.com
twitter.com/florian_martens

Susanne Lenz

Head of Global Business Communications Daimler Commercial Vehicles
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41526
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79064237
susanne.k.lenz@daimler.com

Marian Baumgärtner

Business Communications Commercial Vehicles, Daimler Buses and Gaggenau and Kassel engine and transmission plants
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41552
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
marian.baumgaertner@daimler.com

Eva Beringer

Business Communications Commercial Vehicles, Daimler Trucks Asia (FUSO and BharatBenz)
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-83326
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
eva.beringer@daimler.com

Isabel Eipper

Business Communications Commercial Vehicles, International Business Operations, NAFTA and Latin America
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-35328
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
isabel.eipper@daimler.com

Arnd Minne

Business Communications Commercial Vehicles, Daimler Trucks & Buses
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-41549
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
arnd.minne@daimler.com

Silke Walters

Business Communications Mercedes-Benz Vans
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-56118
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79095190
silke.walters@daimler.com

Maximilian Splittgerber

Business Communications Commercial Vehicles, Daimler Trucks & International Units
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-31489
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
maximilian.splittgerber@daimler.com

Vivien Weiß

Business Communications Commercial Vehicles,
Mercedes-Benz Trucks Wörth, Mannheim, Aksaray, and Molsheim plants
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-50326
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
vivien.weiss@daimler.com

Uta Leitner

Head of Product Communications Mercedes-Benz Trucks/Unimog/Buses
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-53058
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52030
uta.leitner@daimler.com

Nada Filipovic

Product Communications Mercedes-Benz Buses
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-51091
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52030
nada.filipovic@daimler.com

Udo Sürig

Product Communications Setra Buses and Coaches
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-51186
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52030
udo.suerig@daimler.com

Thomas Curtius

Head of Projects & Digital Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-40681
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79075868
thomas.curtius@daimler.com

Jennifer Armbruster

Audiovisual Communications
Phone: +49 (0)711 17-46656
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79081663
jennifer.armbruster@daimler.com

Fatma Sever

Projects & Digital Communications
Phone: +49 (0) 711 17-83796
Fax: +49 (0) 711 17-79034653
fatma.sever@daimler.com