Pressekontakte von Daimler Financial Services

James Ryan

Director Corporate Communications und Marketing Daimler Financial Services
Tel.: +49 (0)711 2574-4050
james.j.ryan@daimler.com

Harald Bertsch

Head of Communications Mercedes-Benz Bank und Region Europe
Tel.: +49 (0)711 2574-4010
harald.bertsch@daimler.com

Michael Kuhn

Head of Communications Mobility & Strategy
Phone: +49 (0)160 8714768
michael.m.kuhn@daimler.com

Florian Otto

Head of Global Communications, Corporate und Finance
Tel.: +49 (0)711 2574-5868
florian.otto@daimler.com

Holger Kirsch

Pressesprecher Mercedes-Benz Bank, Financing and Leasing
Tel.: +49 (0)711 2574 4039
holger.kirsch@daimler.com

Katharina Asbrock

Pressesprecherin Innovation und Start-ups
Tel.: +49 (0)711 2574 4421
katharina.asbrock@daimler.com

Andrea Wlcek

Pressesprecherin Human Resources und Insurance
Tel.: +49 (0)711 25744439
andrea.wlcek@daimler.com

Melinda Mernovage

Pressesprecherin Mercedes-Benz
Financial Services Africa & Asia Pacific
Tel. +65 6849 5632
melinda.mernovage@daimler.com

Bettina Nickel

Pressesprecherin Athlon
Tel.: +31 6 25770106
bettina.nickel@daimler.com