Pressekontakte Daimler Buses

Jörg Howe

Head of Global Communications
Daimler AG
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-41341
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-41369
joerg.howe@daimler.com
twitter.com/Joerg_Howe

Florian Martens

Head of Global Communications
Trucks & Buses
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-41525
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79085761
florian.martens@daimler.com
twitter.com/florian_martens

Susanne Lenz

Head of Channels, Creation & Global Operations Trucks & Buses
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-41526
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79064237
susanne.k.lenz@daimler.com

Marian Baumgärtner

Mercedes-Benz Trucks Corporate, Spokesperson Powertrain plants (Gaggenau, Kassel, Mannheim)
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-41552
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
marian.baumgaertner@daimler.com

Eva Beringer

Head of Social Media Strategy, Management & Influencer Relations Trucks & Buses
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-84029
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
eva.beringer@daimler.com

Isabel Eipper

Global Operations Daimler Trucks North America, Regional Centers & New Media
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-35328
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
isabel.eipper@daimler.com

Arnd Minne

Mercedes-Benz Trucks Corporate (EU/BR)
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-41549
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
arnd.minne@daimler.com

Silke Walters

Wirtschaftskommunikation Mercedes-Benz Vans
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-56118
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79095190
silke.walters@daimler.com

Maximilian Splittgerber

Head of Global Operations
Trucks & Buses & Corporate Topics
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-31489
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
maximilian.splittgerber@daimler.com

Vivien Weiß

Mercedes-Benz Trucks Corporate, Spokesperson Mercedes-Benz Trucks plants EU (Wörth, Aksaray, Molsheim)
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-50326
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
vivien.weiss@daimler.com

Uta Leitner

Head of Content Management
Mercedes-Benz Trucks & Daimler Buses
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-53058
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52030
uta.leitner@daimler.com

Nada Filipovic

Produktkommunikation Mercedes-Benz Omnibusse
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-51091
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52030
nada.filipovic@daimler.com

Udo Sürig

Produktkommunikation Setra Omnibusse
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-51186
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52030
udo.suerig@daimler.com

Thomas Curtius

Head of Projects, Processes & Strategy
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-40681
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79075868
thomas.curtius@daimler.com

Jennifer Armbruster

Audiovisual Communications and Influencer Relations Trucks & Buses
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-46656
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79081663
jennifer.armbruster@daimler.com

Fatma Sever

Tradeshows, Strategy & Processes
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-83796
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79034653
fatma.sever@daimler.com