Pressekontakte Daimler Buses

Jörg Howe

Head of Global Communications
Daimler AG
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-41341
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-41369
joerg.howe@daimler.com
twitter.com/Joerg_Howe

Florian Martens

Head of Global Communications
Trucks & Buses
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-41525
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79085761
florian.martens@daimler.com
twitter.com/florian_martens

Uta Leitner

Head of Content Management
Mercedes-Benz Trucks & Daimler Buses
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-53058
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52030
uta.leitner@daimler.com

Udo Sürig

Produktkommunikation Setra Omnibusse
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-51186
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52030
udo.suerig@daimler.com

Nada Filipovic

Produktkommunikation Mercedes-Benz Omnibusse
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-51091
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52030
nada.filipovic@daimler.com

Jens Arnold

Daimler Buses Corporate
Tel.: +49 (0)621 393-5965
Mobil: +49 (0)176 30980951
jens.arnold@daimler.com

Sandra Idzenga

Daimler Buses Connectivity and Services
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-33505
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52030
sandra.idzenga@daimler.com

Susanne Lenz

Head of Channels, Creation & Global Operations Trucks & Buses
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-41526
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79064237
susanne.k.lenz@daimler.com

Isabel Eipper

Global Operations Daimler Trucks North America, Regional Centers & New Media
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-35328
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
isabel.eipper@daimler.com

Jennifer Armbruster

Audiovisual Communications and Influencer Relations Trucks & Buses
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-46656
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79081663
jennifer.armbruster@daimler.com

Taida Hasecic

Social Media & Audiovisual Communications Trucks & Buses
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-77101
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79039575
taida.hasecic@daimler.com

Beate Beck

Global Operations
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-49787
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-51607
beate.beck@daimler.com

Maximilian Splittgerber

Head of Global Operations
Trucks & Buses & Corporate Topics
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-31489
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
maximilian.splittgerber@daimler.com

Eva Beringer

Head of Social Media Strategy, Management & Influencer Relations Trucks & Buses
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-84029
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-52006
eva.beringer@daimler.com

N.N.

Global Operations Daimler Trucks Asia
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-83326

Sabine Bremer

Head of Planning, Audiovisual Communications & Owned Media
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-50397
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79050397
sabine.bremer@daimler.com

Thomas Curtius

Head of Projects, Processes & Strategy
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-40681
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79075868
thomas.curtius@daimler.com

Fatma Sever

Tradeshows, Strategy & Processes
Tel.: +49 (0)711 17-83796
Fax: +49 (0)711 17-79034653
fatma.sever@daimler.com

Mercedes-Benz do Brasil

Luiz Carlos Moraes

Head of Communications and Institutional Affairs
Mercedes-Benz do Brasil
Tel.: +55 11-4173-9446
Fax: +55 11-4173-9449
luiz.c.moraes@daimler.com

Valter Oliveira

Corporate and Commercial Vehicle Communications
Mercedes-Benz do Brasil
Tel.: +55 11-4173-7324
Fax: +55 11-4173-9449
valter_barbosa.oliveira@daimler.com

Daimler Trucks Asia

Florian Laudan

Leiter Kommunikation Daimler Trucks Asia
Mitsubishi Fuso Truck and Bus Corporation
Tel.: +81 44 330-7970
Fax: +81 44 330-5830
florian.laudan@daimler.com

Charlene Ede

Manager, Internal Communications & Events
Corporate Communications Daimler Trucks Asia
Mitsubishi Fuso Truck and Bus Corporation
Tel.: +81 44 330 7815
Fax: +81 44 330 5817
charlene.ede@daimler.com

Humza Ahmad

Manager, Domestic and International PR, Mitsubishi Fuso Truck and Bus Corporation
Tel.: +81 44 330-7857
Fax: +81 44 330-5817
humza.ahmad@daimler.com

Sebastian Wahle

Corporate Communications
Daimler India Commercial Vehicles Pvt. Ltd.
Tel.: +91 73 5879-2916
sebastian.wahle@daimler.com

Daimler Trucks North America

Andrea Corso

Head of Communications
Daimler Trucks North America
Tel.: +1 503 745-4373
andrea.corso@daimler.com

Paige Kean

Communications Manager
Daimler Trucks North America
Tel.: +1 503 745-8535
paige.kean@daimler.com

Tracy Darchini

Communications Manager
Daimler Trucks North America
Tel.: +1 503 891-8565
tracy.darchini@daimler.com

Kim Jarmer

Event Communications
Daimler Trucks North America
Tel.: +1 503 745-8066
kim.jarmer@daimler.com